Reviews

15 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Feb 25, 2016 | | Santa Barbara , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone at your office are very caring, which makes me feel comfortable. The young lady that worked on cleaning my teeth was the best I have ever had. Kudos to all of you!

Feb 10, 2016 | | Santa Barbara , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Karen is fantastic. My second visit and she remembered things from 7 months ago. Really great.

Jan 25, 2016 | | Santa Barbara , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

As always a great experience. I got good news about my dental situation and very courteous attention from staff. Keep up the great work!!!!!!!

Jan 12, 2016 | | Santa Barbara , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Best visit! My dental hygienist was amazing! She was sweet and kind and even through teeth cleaning we were still able to have an amazing conversation that made the time fly by! It was one of my favorite dentist visits ever!

Jan 11, 2016 | | Santa Barbara , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I will follow you all the way to San Francisco if I had to.

Dec 24, 2015 | | Santa Barbara , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I feel that you team has a clear understanding of how to be effective at your mission. Thank you.

Nov 20, 2015 | | Santa Barbara , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very happy with my clean teeth.

Nov 5, 2015 | | Santa Barbara , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Linda was great! She knew her stuff, advised me in a few things and gave me options. She was friendly and I left with sparkly clean teeth! Thanks everyone for your professional care and friendly service!

Oct 19, 2015 | | Santa Barbara , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Linda is a very competent dental hygienist and I felt comfortable with her.

Oct 5, 2015 | | Santa Barbara , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Always satisfied with Dr. Stratford -Jones and Crew!!!

15 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us Today

Fill out our form and we will get back to you shortly.

Why Choose Us?

  • Most Insurances Accepted
  • CareCredit Financing Options
  • State-Of-The-Art Procedures
  • Standard of Excellence in Personalized Dental Care
  • Uncompromising Safety
  • Highly Trained and Skilled Dental Professionals