Reviews

15 Reviews | write a review
default image

I am always treated well and receive excellent service.

I am always treated well and receive excellent service.

Jude C. Santa Barbara , CA June 17, 2015

default image

Jeff is a thoughtful guy with good communication and …

Jeff is a thoughtful guy with good communication and personal approach. My dental needs are minimal, but as far as I can tell he's a good dentist. (My husband thinks so too.)

John M. Santa Barbara , CA July 21, 2015

default image

Outstanding service with a great family feel

Outstanding service with a great family feel. The new technician, Karen, really knows her stuff, and her attention to detail as well as her holistic approach to the overall health of my daughter was impressive. Plus, having Shelley is like having a 2nd dentist on staff 🙂

Nadya H. Santa Barbara , CA August 26, 2015

default image

Thank You.

I always leave your office with the feeling you are doing the best for me to keep my teeth and gums healthy. Thank You.

Don W. Santa Barbara , CA September 3, 2015

default image

Warmly greeted, felt welcomed

Warmly greeted, felt welcomed, did a good job numbing my mouth (didn't feel any pain), worked quickly, managed my expectations well.

Jerry L. Santa Barbara , CA September 22, 2015

default image

Always satisfied with Dr. Stratford -Jones and Crew!!!

Always satisfied with Dr. Stratford -Jones and Crew!!!

Drew D. Santa Barbara , CA October 5, 2015

default image

Linda is a very competent dental hygienist

Linda is a very competent dental hygienist and I felt comfortable with her.

Naomi D. Santa Barbara , CA October 19, 2015

default image

Linda was great!

Linda was great! She knew her stuff, advised me in a few things and gave me options. She was friendly and I left with sparkly clean teeth! Thanks everyone for your professional care and friendly service!

Melissa N. Santa Barbara , CA November 5, 2015

default image

Very happy with my clean teeth.

Very happy with my clean teeth.

Shadd Q. Santa Barbara , CA November 20, 2015

default image

Thank you.

I feel that you team has a clear understanding of how to be effective at your mission. Thank you.

Paul L. Santa Barbara , CA December 24, 2015

default image

I will follow you all the way to San Francisco if I had to.

I will follow you all the way to San Francisco if I had to.

Estrella W. Santa Barbara , CA January 11, 2016

default image

My dental hygienist was amazing!

Best visit! My dental hygienist was amazing! She was sweet and kind and even through teeth cleaning we were still able to have an amazing conversation that made the time fly by! It was one of my favorite dentist visits ever!

Jessica W. Santa Barbara , CA January 12, 2016

default image

Keep up the great work!

As always a great experience. I got good news about my dental situation and very courteous attention from staff. Keep up the great work!!!!!!!

Kelly R. Santa Barbara , CA January 25, 2016

default image

Karen is fantastic

Karen is fantastic. My second visit and she remembered things from 7 months ago. Really great.

Sharon E. Santa Barbara , CA February 10, 2016

default image

Everyone at your office are very caring

Everyone at your office are very caring, which makes me feel comfortable. The young lady that worked on cleaning my teeth was the best I have ever had. Kudos to all of you!

Danny D. Santa Barbara , CA February 25, 2016

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.


Why Choose Us?

  • Most Insurances Accepted
  • CareCredit Financing Options
  • State-Of-The-Art Procedures
  • Standard of Excellence in Personalized Dental Care
  • Uncompromising Safety
  • Highly Trained and Skilled Dental Professionals